Media::__set_state(array(
   'tablename' => 'media',
   'name' => NULL,
   'description' => NULL,
   'keywords' => NULL,
   'group' => NULL,
   'type' => NULL,
   'content' => NULL,
   'metadata' => NULL,
   'date_created' => NULL,
   'created_by' => NULL,
   'db' => 
  MySQL::__set_state(array(
     'hostname' => 'localhost',
     'username' => 'haag_dbo',
     'password' => 'r00f1n$p3ct0r$',
     'schema' => 'haag',
     'auto_load' => true,
     'use_pconnect' => false,
     'conn' => NULL,
     'result_id' => NULL,
  )),
   'id_fieldname' => 'id',
   'id' => NULL,
   'date_modified' => NULL,
   'modified_by' => NULL,
))

Links List

Roofing Organizations
Asphalt Roofing Manufacturer’s Association (ARMA) ~ http://www.asphaltroofing.org/
Tile Roofing Institute (TRI) ~ http://www.tileroofing.org/
National Slate Association (NSA) ~ http://slateassociation.org/
Cedar Shake and Shingle Bureau (CSSB) ~ http://www.cedarbureau.org/
Single-Ply Roofing Industry (SPRI) ~ http://www.spri.org/
EPDM Roofing Association (ERA) ~ www.epdmroofs.org/
Spray Polyurethane Foam Alliance (SPFA) ~ www.sprayfoam.org
Cool Roof Rating Council (CRRC) ~ http://www.coolroofs.org/
Roof Coatings Manufacturers Association (RCMA) ~ www.roofcoatings.org/
 
Specific to Florida
Florida Roofing Sheet Metal and Air-conditioning Contractors Association (FRSA) ~ http://www.floridaroof.com/
Florida Building Comission (FBC) ~ www.floridabuilding.org
 
Building Envelope Organizations
Roof Consultants Institute (RCI) ~http://www.rci-online.org/
 
Standards, Codes and Safety
Metal Building Manufacturer's Association (MBMA) ~ www.mbma.com/
American National Standards Institute (ANSI) ~ www.ansi.org
International Code Council (ICC) ~ http://www.iccsafe.org
     International Building Code (IBC)
     International Residential Code (IRC)
     International Energy Conservation Code (IECC)
Occupational Safety & Health Administration ~ http://www.osha.gov/
UL ~ http://www.ul.com
American Society for Testing and Materials (ASTM ) ~ http://www.astm.org
 
Research and Testing
Oak Ridge National Laboratory ~ www.ornl.gov
US Army Corps of Engineers (USACE) ~ www.crrel.usace.army.mil
 
National and Regional Professional Organizations
American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) ~ http://www.asce.org/
National Roofing Contractors Association (NRCA) ~ http://www.nrca.net/
Western States Roofing Contractors Association (WSRCA) ~ http://wsrca.com/
American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers (ASHRAE) ~ www.ashrae.org
Sheet Metal and Air Conditioning Contractors’ National Association (SMACNA) ~ www.smacna.org
 
Insurance Organizations
FM Global ~ www.fmglobal.com
Society of Insurance Trainers and Educators (SITE) ~ http://www.insurancetrainers.org/
PLRB ~ http://www.plrb.org/
Windstorm Insurance Network  ~  http://www.windnetwork.com/index.asp
Texas Wind Insurance Association - TWIA ~   http://www.twia.org/Home.aspx
California Earthquake Authority – CEA ~ http://www.earthquakeauthority.com/CEAindex.aspx
 
Free Weather Data
National Climatic Data Center (NCDC) ~ http://www.ncdc.noaa.gov/
National Weather Service (NWS) ~ http://www.weather.gov/
NOAA Storm Prediction Center ~ http://www.spc.noaa.gov/climo/
Weather Underground ~ http://www.wunderground.com/
  
Department of Insurance Websites
Alabama –  http://www.aldoi.gov/Default.aspx
Alaska - http://www.dced.state.ak.us/insurance/Insurance/licensing.html
Arkansas-  http://www.insurance.arkansas.gov/License/CEpage.htm
California – http://www.insurance.ca.gov/
Delaware – http://delawareinsurance.gov/departments/licensing/CatastrophicNotice.pdf
Florida - http://www.myfloridacfo.com/Division/Agents/Licensure/General/docs/6-series.htm#.URkDaehOQYE
Georgia – http://www.inscomm.state.ga.us/
Indiana – http://www.in.gov/idoi/
Kentucky – http://insurance.ky.gov/
Louisiana – http://www.ldi.state.la.us/
Minnesota -  http://mn.gov/commerce/insurance/
Mississippi – http://www.mid.ms.gov
Montana –  http://www.csi.mt.gov/
North Carolina –  http://www.ncdoi.com/
North Hampshire – http://www.nh.gov/insurance/producers/continuinged.htm
Oklahoma – http://www.ok.gov/oid/Licensing_and_Education/index.html
Texas – http://www.tdi.texas.gov
Utah – https://insurance.utah.gov/
Wyoming - http://doi.wyo.gov/